Click to go to Welcome page Click to go to About ICAHM page Click to go to Contacts page Click to go to Site Map page  

Click to go to Welcome page
Click to go to ICAHM Calendar
Click to go to ICAHM Listserv
Click to go to Message from President page
Click to go to Executive & Committee page
Click to go to Membership Application page
Click to go to Important Documents page
Click to go to Initiatives page
Click to go to Associated Organizations page
Click to go to News page
Click to go to Contacts page

President: Douglas C. Comer, Ph.D., RPA (United States)
                       dcomer@culturalsite.com

Secretary-General: Prof. Ian Lilley, Ph.D. (Australia)
                       ian.lilley@icahm.icomos.org

VP Europe: Cynthia Dunning, Ph.D. (Switzerland)
                       cynthia.dunning@archaeoconcept.com

VP North America: Andrew Mason (Canada)
                        amason@golder.com

VP Latin America: Nelly Robles Garcia (Mexico)
                        nelly_robles@inah.gob.mx

VP South-East Asia: Prof. Akira Ono, Ph.D. (Japan)
                        ono@tmu.ac.jp

VP South Asia: Gamini Wijesuriya (Sri Lanka)
                        gwijesuriya@doc.govt.nz

VP South and East Mediterranean: Assaad Seif
                       

VP Sub-Saharan Africa: Scott MacEachern
                        smaceach@bowdoin.edu

VP Indo-Pacific: John Peterson, Ph.D. (Guam)
                        jpeterson@uguam.uog.edu